Skip to Main Content
St Paul’s High School- Canada
LibGuides
Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe
Things Fall Apart
Enter Search Words
Search
Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe: Things Fall Apart
Chinua Achebe was a Nigerian novelist, poet, professor, and critic. He passed away on March 21, 2013 at the age of 82.
About Chinua Achebe
Things Fall Apart
Nigeria
Quick Database Searches
Citations
This link opens in a new window
Research guide
This link opens in a new window
Books About Things Fall Apart
Literature of Africa
by
Douglas Killam
Call Number: ebook available through EBSCOhost
ISBN: 9780313319013
Publication Date: 2004-11-01
Includes critical analysis of Achebe's work and his influence on African literature. Also includes an extension biography.
Magill's Survey of World Literature
by
Steven G. Kellman; Frank N. Magill
Call Number: ebook through EBSCOhost
ISBN: 9781587654312
Publication Date: 2009-01-01
Includes an extensive biography on the author.
Encyclopedia of World Writers
by
Thierry Boucquey; Marie Josephine Diamond
Call Number: ebook available through Infobase
ISBN: 9781438110349
Publication Date: 2009-01-01
Includes a short biography and analysis of author's works and influence.
Encyclopedia of World Writers, 1800 to the Present
by
Marie Josephine Diamond
Call Number: eBook through Infobase
ISBN: 9781438136509
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Biography and information about the author's works and impact.
Exploration and Colonization
by
Harold Bloom; Blake Hobby
Call Number: eBook through Infobase
ISBN: 9781438131993
Publication Date: 2010
Database searches
EBSCO trial
Please see Mrs. Bergen for username and password.
<<
Previous:
About Chinua Achebe
Next:
Nigeria >>
Literature of Africa by 
Magill's Survey of World Literature by 
Encyclopedia of World Writers by 
Encyclopedia of World Writers, 1800 to the Present by 
Exploration and Colonization by