The years of change that had begun with Fr. Murray's departure continued into the early 2000s. The Society continued to evolve and adapt based on the interests and availability of the faculty and administration.
Following the reintroduction of the Spring performance, the Society sought to revitalize the shows with the debut of dinner theatre. Held in the Spring of 2000, the first dinner theatre featured two one-act plays, including Mr. Beeston's first play They're Hardly Boys, and a performance by the St. Paul's Improve Team (S.P.I.T.). Since this first dinner theatre, it has become an annual feature of the Society. The thematic evenings often feature music, comedy, and audience interaction.
Plays have become increasingly diverse as the favoured one-act comedies of dinner theatre have been balanced by more dramatic productions. Performances of The Meteor, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, and It's a Wonderful Life have been staged and well-received by audiences.
The versatility of the cast and crew as well as the variety of the performances has reinvigorated the Society and expanded their experiences and successes.
1999 - 2000: The Inspector General
1999 - 2000: Dinner Theatre - They're Hardly Boys, The Attempted Murder of Peggy Sweetwater and SPIT
2000 - 2001: The Meteor
2000 - 2001: Dinner Theatre is Served II - The Bonehead Case, Villainy at Gila Gulch and SPIT
2001 - 2002: Hamlet II: Better Than the Original and Treachery, Treason and Treasure
2002 - 2003: Not Fit to Print
2002 - 2003: Dinner Theatre - Murder is Fun and Death
2003 - 2004: Is There a Doctor in the House? and The Quest for Merlin's Magic
2004 - 2005: Fools
2004 - 2005: Pasta and Plays II - Murder at the Banquet and The Plucky Pie Murder
2005 - 2006: Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme and Evil Doin' at the Eldorado
2006 - 2007: The Mouse That Roared
2006 - 2007: Shakespeare in Ruins - Rinse the Blood From my Toga, Romeo and Juliet, Henry the tenth Part VII and The Witching Hour
2007 - 2008: The Werewolf's Curse
2007 - 2008: An Evening You'se Can't Refuse - Whodunnit, The Adventures of Jack Hammer and They're Hardly Boys
2008 - 2009: The Disappearance of the Three Little Pigs and Treachery, Treason and Treasure
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
St. Paul's Dramatic Society Digital Collection
2009 - 2010: The Worst High School Play in the World
2009 - 2010: Roast Beef with Basil - Touch of Class and Communication Problems
2010 - 2011: The Miser and B is for Broken Hearts and Bubbles
2011 - 2012: A Christmas Carole: Scrooge and Marley
2011 - 2012: Vile Villains and Virtuous Vittles - Villainy at Gila Gulch and The Revenge of Mortimer Heel
2012 - 2013: One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest and Quest for Merlin's Magic
2013 - 2014: Sherlock Holmes
2013 - 2014: Shakespeare in Ruins - Friends, Romans and Countrymen, Rinse the Blood Off My Toga and Henry the Tenth Part VII
2014 - 2015: M.A.S.H.
2014 - 2015: A Feast of Sleuths, Spies and Scoundrels - Would You Believe..., The Adventures of Jack Hammer and They're Hardly Boys
2015 - 2016: Winter Escapes - A Winter Place, Monty Python: The Argument Clinic and Phone Home Persephone
2015 - 2016: Evil Doin' at the Eldorado - The Good People o' Gila Gulch and Mayor Krump Supporters
2016 - 2017: Fools
2016 - 2017: Vittles for Victory - Ring Dem Bells, Liberty Lives Next Door and Allo Allo
2017 - 2018: It's a Wonderful Life and Treachery, Treason and Treasure
2018 - 2019: Witness for the Prosecution
2018 - 2019: An Evening in Gila Gulch